Moonlight Cinema
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

 

Having taken her first steps into a larger world, Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the Star Wars saga.


Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction

Film Screening Times

The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
Tuesday - 26th December:18:00
Tuesday - 26th December:21:30
Wednesday - 27th December:18:00
Wednesday - 27th December:21:30
Thursday - 28th December:18:00
Thursday - 28th December:21:30
Friday - 29th December:18:00
Friday - 29th December:21:30
Saturday - 30th December:18:00
Saturday - 30th December:21:30
Sunday - 31st December:18:00
Sunday - 31st December:21:30
Monday - 1st January:18:00
Monday - 1st January:21:30
Tuesday - 2nd January:18:00
Tuesday - 2nd January:21:30
Wednesday - 3rd January:18:00
Wednesday - 3rd January:21:30
Thursday - 4th January:18:00
Thursday - 4th January:21:30
Friday - 5th January:18:00
Friday - 5th January:21:30
Saturday - 6th January:18:00
Saturday - 6th January:21:30
Sunday - 7th January:18:00
Sunday - 7th January:21:30
Monday - 8th January:19:00
Tuesday - 9th January:19:00
Wednesday - 10th January:19:00
Thursday - 11th January:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.

Year: 2017
Released:
Runtime: 150 mins
Language: en
Country: GB, US, MX, IE