Book Tickets

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet – taking care of the problems of his three children.

 
  • Certificate:PG
  • Genre:Action, Adventure, Animation, Family
  • Year:2018
  • Release:2018-06-14
  • Runtime:126 mins
  • Language:en
  • Country:US
  •  
  • View film times
video

Upcoming showtimes

Kent - Friday 27th July 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Friday 27th July 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Saturday 28th July 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Saturday 28th July 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Sunday 29th July 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Sunday 29th July 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Monday 30th July 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Monday 30th July 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Tuesday 31st July 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Tuesday 31st July 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Wednesday 1st August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Wednesday 1st August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Thursday 2nd August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Thursday 2nd August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Friday 3rd August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Friday 3rd August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Saturday 4th August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Saturday 4th August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Sunday 5th August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Sunday 5th August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Monday 6th August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Monday 6th August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Tuesday 7th August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Tuesday 7th August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Wednesday 8th August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Wednesday 8th August 2018 21:30 Book Now
Kent - Thursday 9th August 2018 21:15 Book Now
Castleford - Thursday 9th August 2018 21:30 Book Now