Moonlight Cinema

 Now showing...

Daddy

Daddy's Home 2

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Thursday - 14th December:18:30
Thursday - 14th December:21:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Elf

Elf

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 15th December:18:15
Saturday - 16th December:20:15
Sunday - 17th December:20:15
Wednesday - 20th December:20:15
Thursday - 21st December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Home Alone

Home Alone

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 15th December:20:15
Friday - 22nd December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Love Actually

Love Actually

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 15th December:22:15
Saturday - 23rd December:22:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Saturday - 16th December:18:15
Sunday - 17th December:18:15
Saturday - 23rd December:18:15
Sunday - 24th December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Monday - 18th December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
How the Grinch Stole Christmas

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Monday - 18th December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Tuesday - 19th December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Tuesday - 19th December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Wednesday - 20th December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Santa Clause

The Santa Clause

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Thursday - 21st December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Die Hard

Die Hard

Rated 18: Suitable only for adults
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 22nd December:22:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Tuesday - 26th December:18:00
Tuesday - 26th December:21:30
Wednesday - 27th December:18:00
Wednesday - 27th December:21:30
Thursday - 28th December:18:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Pitch Perfect 3

Pitch Perfect 3

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 12th January:19:30
Saturday - 13th January:19:30
Sunday - 14th January:19:30
Monday - 15th January:19:30
Tuesday - 16th January:19:30

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now