Moonlight Cinema

 Now showing...

It

It

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Tuesday - 26th September:19:30
Wednesday - 27th September:19:30
Thursday - 28th September:19:30

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
American Assassin

American Assassin

Rated 18: Suitable only for adults
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 29th September:19:30
Saturday - 30th September:19:30
Sunday - 1st October:19:30
Monday - 2nd October:19:30
Tuesday - 3rd October:19:30

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Mother!

Mother!

Rated 18: Suitable only for adults
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 6th October:19:30
Saturday - 7th October:19:30
Sunday - 8th October:19:30
Monday - 9th October:19:30
Tuesday - 10th October:19:30

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 13th October:19:30
Saturday - 14th October:19:30
Sunday - 15th October:19:30
Monday - 16th October:19:30
Tuesday - 17th October:19:30

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The LEGO Ninjago Movie

The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 27th October:19:00
Saturday - 28th October:19:00
Sunday - 29th October:19:00
Monday - 30th October:19:00
Tuesday - 31st October:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now