Moonlight Cinema

 Now showing...

The Post

The Post

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Sunday - 25th February:18:30
Monday - 26th February:18:30
Tuesday - 27th February:18:30
Wednesday - 28th February:18:30
Thursday - 1st March:18:30

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Black Panther

Black Panther

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 2nd March:19:00
Saturday - 3rd March:19:00
Sunday - 4th March:19:00
Monday - 5th March:19:00
Tuesday - 6th March:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Father Figures

Father Figures

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 9th March:19:00
Saturday - 10th March:19:00
Sunday - 11th March:19:00
Monday - 12th March:19:00
Tuesday - 13th March:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Red Sparrow

Red Sparrow

Rated TBC: TBC
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 16th March:19:00
Saturday - 17th March:19:00
Sunday - 18th March:19:00
Monday - 19th March:19:00
Tuesday - 20th March:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Gringo

Gringo

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 23rd March:19:00
Friday - 23rd March:21:30
Saturday - 24th March:19:00
Saturday - 24th March:21:30
Sunday - 25th March:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now