Moonlight Cinema

 Now showing...

The Jungle Bunch

The Jungle Bunch

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Monday - 23rd October:19:00
Tuesday - 24th October:19:00
Wednesday - 25th October:19:00
Thursday - 26th October:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Ritual

The Ritual

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Monday - 23rd October:21:30
Tuesday - 24th October:21:30
Wednesday - 25th October:21:30
Thursday - 26th October:21:30

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The LEGO Ninjago Movie

The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 27th October:19:00
Saturday - 28th October:19:00
Sunday - 29th October:19:00
Monday - 30th October:19:00
Tuesday - 31st October:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Geostorm

Geostorm

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 3rd November:19:00
Saturday - 4th November:19:00
Sunday - 5th November:19:00
Monday - 6th November:19:00
Tuesday - 7th November:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express

Rated TBC: TBC
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 17th November:19:00
Saturday - 18th November:19:00
Sunday - 19th November:19:00
Monday - 20th November:19:00
Tuesday - 21st November:19:00

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Monday - 18th December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
How the Grinch Stole Christmas

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Monday - 18th December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Tuesday - 19th December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Tuesday - 19th December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Wednesday - 20th December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Elf

Elf

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Wednesday - 20th December:20:15
Thursday - 21st December:20:15
Friday - 22nd December:18:00
Saturday - 23rd December:20:15
Sunday - 24th December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Santa Clause

The Santa Clause

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Thursday - 21st December:18:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Home Alone

Home Alone

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 22nd December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Die Hard

Die Hard

Rated 18: Suitable only for adults
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 22nd December:22:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Saturday - 23rd December:18:15
Sunday - 24th December:20:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Love Actually

Love Actually

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Saturday - 23rd December:22:15

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now