Moonlight Cinema

 Now showing...

Baywatch

Baywatch

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Wednesday - 28th June:21:45
Thursday - 29th June:21:45

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Mummy

The Mummy

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 30th June:21:45
Saturday - 1st July:21:45
Sunday - 2nd July:21:45
Monday - 3rd July:21:45
Tuesday - 4th July:21:45

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Transformers: The Last Knight

Transformers: The Last Knight

Rated TBC: TBC
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 7th July:21:45
Saturday - 8th July:21:45
Sunday - 9th July:21:45
Monday - 10th July:21:45
Tuesday - 11th July:21:45

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The House

The House

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 14th July:21:45
Saturday - 15th July:21:45
Sunday - 16th July:21:45
Monday - 17th July:21:45
Tuesday - 18th July:21:45

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

Rated TBC: TBC
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 21st July:21:20
Saturday - 22nd July:21:20
Sunday - 23rd July:21:20
Monday - 24th July:21:20
Tuesday - 25th July:21:20

£25.00 + £0.90 booking fee per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now