Moonlight Cinema

 Now showing...

The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie

Rated U: Suitable for all
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Saturday - 25th February:18:30
Sunday - 26th February:18:30

£25.00 per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
The Great Wall

The Great Wall

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 3rd March:19:00
Saturday - 4th March:19:00
Sunday - 5th March:19:00
Monday - 6th March:19:00
Tuesday - 7th March:19:00

£25.00 per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Patriots Day

Patriots Day

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 10th March:19:00
Saturday - 11th March:19:00
Sunday - 12th March:19:00
Monday - 13th March:19:00
Tuesday - 14th March:19:00

£25.00 per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Logan

Logan

Rated 15: Suitable only for 15 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 17th March:19:00
Saturday - 18th March:19:00
Sunday - 19th March:19:00
Monday - 20th March:19:00
Tuesday - 21st March:19:00

£25.00 per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

Rated 12A: Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 24th March:20:00
Saturday - 25th March:20:00
Sunday - 26th March:20:00
Monday - 27th March:20:00
Tuesday - 28th March:20:00

£25.00 per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Rated PG: Parental guidance
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Kent
TN12 6PY
Friday - 31st March:20:00
Saturday - 1st April:20:00
Sunday - 2nd April:20:00
Monday - 3rd April:20:00
Tuesday - 4th April:20:00

£25.00 per vehicle.


 View film info  Book Now